Hi!
No, those are just copy/paste errors. Nurgle engines like Tzeentch ones
have different rules so I'd ignore that statement.
Peter
-----Original Message-----
From: ugoslave [mailto:ugoslave_at_...] 
Sent: 15 November 2002 11:57
To: netepic_at_yahoogroups.com
Subject: [NetEpic ML] Sorry but the answer about Daemon Engine is not
clear
Sorry if I persist on a past question...but other phrases in chaos 
codex make me very uncertain.
At the end of description of Nurgle Contagion Plague Engines there is 
this:
"...Contagion Plagues Engines are considered Daemon engines and 
follow the full rules for such units, except that they can be given 
FF orders..."
At the start of description of Nurgle Plague Tower there is this:
"...This unit counts as a Daemon Engine, Greater Daemon and 
Praetorian and follows the full rules for these types of units..."
Now, if the Daemon Engine rules work only for Korne, what 
means "follow the full rules" ?
IMHO who have writed the codex believes that the nurgle machines can 
use the same rules (are you Peter ;-) )
To unsubscribe send e-mail to: netepic-unsubscribe_at_egroups.com 
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to
http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/ 
Received on Sat Nov 16 2002 - 01:16:11 UTC