RE: [NetEpic ML] Grey Knights and Greater Deamons

From: Tom Webb <mail_at_...>
Date: Sat, 8 Jan 2000 10:36:01 -0000

Greator Daemons may NOT use chaos reward cards in close combat with Grey
Knights. It is an exception and is stated in the Grey Knights description in
the Imperial Guard Army List.

-----Original Message-----
From: nils.saugen_at_... [mailto:nils.saugen@...]
Sent: 08 January 2001 09:56
Subject: [NetEpic ML] Grey Knights and Greater Deamons

Hi Peter,

If I understand you correctly, a Greater Deamon defeated in close combat by
a Gray Knight may not use chaos reward cards to save himself at all? I
thought they could save themselves by discarding two cards. What is correct?


To unsubscribe send e-mail to:
Received on Sat Jan 08 2000 - 10:36:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:59:13 UTC