> On Fri, 24 Jan 1997, John A Chapman wrote:
> > Ummmm well theres taht bit in the FAQ which says they do - however
> > I seem to remember that at the Gates of Fenris EPIC faq theres an answer which
> I've always been more inclined to go along with the FAQ here frm the list
> than frm the Gates of Fneris as many people have complained as to if the
> questions were really answered by the primarchs (the gates ones) etc...
It still doesnt get around the question
'Do void/power shields get their 4+ save vs warp based attacks as they do
Makes you wonder who answers huh?
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:02 UTC