Re: [Epic] Deathray vs Bunker

From: Sean Smith <seans_at_...>
Date: Tue, 3 Mar 1998 14:36:13 +1300 (BST)

On Tue 03 Mar, Francois Bruntz wrote:
> Salutations,
> Let's imagine a deathray used against a nice little innocent bunker...
> Is the bunker destroyed by such a weapon or does it only lose one DC point?

According my reading of the rules a bunker is destroyed if it receives
one hit from a Death ray. Thats one of the reasons my opposition hates
my Ordinatus armed with death rays so much.

Sean Smith
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:25 UTC