Re: [Epic] A thunderhawk question...

From: Dirk Vormann <>
Date: Mon, 29 Jun 1998 12:25:46 +0200 (MESZ)

> In the same movement turn can a thunderhawk in transport order embark
> infantry, move on the table and then disembark infantry (in the same movement
> turn) ??

The flyer rules do not allow flyers to embark infantry. In WD ??? an evac
mission was published but then noone can disembark.


Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:42 UTC