Re: [Epic] Re: ?Epic? Titans

From: Dirk Vormann <>
Date: Tue, 8 Sep 1998 12:26:40 +0200 (MESZ)

> P.S. Of course, the REAL sticky question for purposes of Titans, War Engines
> and even other detachments, is can you charge the Blast Markers against FP
> ... yes, ... even when the FP is out of range?

No! Read the rulebook closely, specifically the order in which FP (which
one!) is added up and when BMs are substracted from what.


Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:50 UTC