[NetEpic ML] questions

From: stefano andreoni <ltremari_at_...>
Date: Thu, 11 Nov 1999 12:19:37 +0100


I have two new questions for the list, I hope not to be too boring for my
frequents request.

1) The snap fire paragraph state that artillery units can't snape fire;
tarantulas are light artillery (as stated in the army list), so following
this rule they could not snap fire, but reading their rules I find that they
can, also without the -1 penality.
What do you think about this contradiction?
The ruler intention was to forbid snape fire only to barrage capable units?

2) If only single artillery piece from a detachment (i.e. whirlwind) has a
sight to a target, can it qualify the rest of the detachment for direct fire
adding each barrage points?

Thanks again in advance

Received on Thu Nov 11 1999 - 11:19:37 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:46 UTC