[NetEpic ML] Re: Even More Questions

From: Kelvin <kx.henderson_at_...>
Date: Tue, 07 Dec 1999 14:35:46 +1100

At 12:32 PM 12/7/99 +1100, you wrote:
> These questions just came up in the guestbook
> simon
> ----
> 1; when a vortex missile is fired at a Tyranid titan, does the titan get its
> psychic save?

According to the rules, yes. Both Vortex and Warp missiles use Warp energy and
thus, are subject to Psychic Saves.

> 2; if a knight is on charge orders and gets engaged before her moves does he
> still get the advantages of his lance??

Nope. The knight has to be the one to complete the charge to get the lance
bonus (as they need to move to build up the charge).

> 3; can models charge other models that they can't see?

Yep. Sure can.


         "Of course I'm paranoid!
       Everyone's trying to kill me."
Received on Tue Dec 07 1999 - 03:35:46 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:48 UTC