[NetEpic ML] Re: question

From: Tzeentch <tzeentch666_at_...>
Date: Tue, 7 Dec 1999 21:38:11 -0800

Yeah you could seriously munch a Chaos Titan :) But that was before point
values...though I've made Chaos Warlords that were insanely scarey in close
combat (think close combat tail, close combat head, chainsword and whip!!)

Banelords also follow special rules since they are daemon engines. This si
pretty gay since the other Powers don't get anything like it, though Scott
Shupe has the Tzeentch equivalent that appeared a Citadel Journal: its
ULTRAMUNCH though. And as the biggest Tzeentch fanboy on this list I assure
you that's quite a statement coming from me!

Check out Scott's site at http://home.earthlink.net/~sshupe/EPIC/SMTL/ it
rocks :)


"If some unemployed punk in New Jersey can get a casette to make love to
Elle McPherson for $19.95, this virtual reality stuff is going to make crack
look like Sanka."
          -Dennis Miller

----- Original Message -----
From: Brian Evans <brian.a.evans_at_...>
To: <netepic_at_egroups.com>
Sent: Tuesday, December 07, 1999 9:00 PM
Subject: [NetEpic ML] Re: question

> In Epic Titan Legions you could equip your Chaos Titans with 2 should
> mounted weapons, 2 in the arms, special tail weapon, special head weapon.
> The Banelord's weapons are fixed if I remember correctly. Each arm had a
> weapon, the head and tail each had special weapons, the shoulders were
> occupied by a Havoc Missle Launcher (this took up both shoulder slots).
> This is from memory.......
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: stefano andreoni <ltremari_at_...>
> To: <netepic_at_egroups.com>
> Sent: Tuesday, December 07, 1999 5:56 AM
> Subject: [NetEpic ML] question
> > Hi,
> >
> > can a banelord titan class be armed with imperial weaponery? In the
> > list is stated that chaos titan can purchase imperial weapons, and that
> > banelord is a mutated warlord, so I think yes, but I'm not sure.
> > Also how many carapace weapons can I fit on it, one as the template
> or
> > two as a warlord? I think that as the tamplate belong to the old rules
> > reproduce the havoc missile that occupy two carapace mounts, but also in
> > this case I'm not sure.
> >
> > Thanks in advance
> >
> > Stefano
Received on Wed Dec 08 1999 - 05:38:11 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:48 UTC