[NetEpic ML] Re: More Rules Questions

From: Peter Ramos <pramos2_at_...>
Date: Tue, 25 Jan 2000 18:38:25 -0600

Just when you thought it was safe...., more rules questions!

When a Command unit exits a Drop Pod, does it do so on Advance orders,
or can it do the usual Charge and First Fire thing?
As any command unit, move on charge, fire on first fire.

Are Thunderhawk Gunships pinned by troops and vehicles if Close
Assaulted on landing? Are Thunderhawks considered Skimmers? Can
Skimmers pin landed Thunderhawk Gunships?

T-hawks are flyers they can not be pinned.

Any ideas?

Received on Wed Jan 26 2000 - 00:38:25 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:50 UTC