[NetEpic ML] More Rules Questions

From: Warprat <warprat_at_...>
Date: Tue, 25 Jan 2000 11:22:18 -0800

Just when you thought it was safe...., more rules questions!

When a Command unit exits a Drop Pod, does it do so on Advance orders,
or can it do the usual Charge and First Fire thing?

Are Thunderhawk Gunships pinned by troops and vehicles if Close
Assaulted on landing? Are Thunderhawks considered Skimmers? Can
Skimmers pin landed Thunderhawk Gunships?

Any ideas?

        Warprat ;)
Received on Tue Jan 25 2000 - 19:22:18 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:50 UTC