[NetEpic ML] Re: R: R: heresy questions: replay 3

From: stefano andreoni <ltremari_at_...>
Date: Mon, 14 Feb 2000 09:48:21 +0100


> >
> >Do you think that the unit/s that will receive this command bonus must
> >selected at the start of the turn (so a counter need) or you let the
> >choice the moment (very advantageous)?
> The units receiving the bonus would be the same ones who was _at_under
> at the start of turn so I dont think it would be too difficult

But if you have more units then the limit in command range I think you must
state who receive the bonus, otherwise you can arbitrary chose the unit that
need this bonus at the time it need. Really I think that this case should be
rare because, generally, you don't concentrate yours units too near the HQ,
but in some case, specially on defence this could be happen.

Received on Mon Feb 14 2000 - 08:48:21 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:51 UTC