[NetEpic ML] Re: Slann Magus

From: Lorenzo Canapicchi <canapi_at_...>
Date: Fri, 25 Feb 2000 12:36:04 +0100

Karlsen Rune wrote:
> Hmm...good points on the Warp hole. I hadn't considered that.
> I'd rule that it doesn't affect a shielded unit, merely takes
> down a shield or something.

yeah something, except for the warlock Eldar *Titans* don't have *any*
shield at all ...and with a piece like this you are whining 'couse of
Eldar Warlock ability to pin slann titans????????

let's be serious.

Lorenzo Canapicchi
Personal Page:
Received on Fri Feb 25 2000 - 11:36:04 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:52 UTC