Re: [Epic] Q&A 6 *ANSWERED*
> P: Yes (re-read the the Eldar Holofield rules int he army book where
> it actually says this!)
> Q: How many "Supreme Commander" detachment may you take?
> a) One, except for Trynids who are limited by the over-all size
> of their army for their total number
> b) As many as you want, except for 'Nids who are limited by the
> over-all size of their army for their total number.
> c) Some other number.
> P: a)
Does this mean Eldar have to place the Farseer and the Avatar in one det?
Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:33 UTC