Re: [Epic] Half a disrupt

From: Ove Carlsson <ove_at_...>
Date: Thu, 9 Apr 1998 11:53:57 +0200 (MET DST)

> >After looking through the rulebooks and browsing the Q&A (or Q&P
> >judging
> >from the latest answers from Jervis)
> Q&P? Sorry, why P?

All the answers in the latest Q&A began with a P instead of an A.
Hence Q&P. I have no idea whan the P stands for though.

> I suppose that you speak about half firepower due to an assault order.
> As a Heavy Weapon, you must first roll a die for each disrupt weapon
> that will be fired. On a 4+, you can fire (ie you can roll a die to see
> if you add a BM to the enemy detachment) otherwise the weapon can't fire
> at all.

Ok, thanks.

Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:33 UTC