Re: [Epic] Hellslicer questions

From: Dirk Vormann <>
Date: Fri, 29 May 1998 10:30:53 +0200 (MESZ)

> In contrast to every other war machine CC weapon listed in the army book,
> the description for the Slaneeshi Hellslicer does NOT say that the
> Subjugator has to win the CC in order to inflict catastrophic damage.
> Is this an error in the description or is engaging a Subjugator in CC with a
> war machine simply a Bad Idea?
The weapon description in the rulebook still applies.


Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:40 UTC