Re: [Epic] Q&A 7 *ANSWERED*
> > Anyway, on to the Q&A!
> Thanks as always for getting this stuff to us...
> > > 3) In a previous Q&A you informed us that an army could only have one
> > > supreme commander, with the exception of the Tyranids whose number of
> > > Dominatrices was limited by their overall army points. Several players
> > > wnat to know if the Eldar also form an exception to this ruling, since
> > > their Commander list says they may have up to two commanders. [I keep
> > > stating that this obviously refers to two commanders *within the same
> > > detachment* -- one Farseer and one Avatar -- but several seem to doubt
> > > me.....]
> The reason for doubting you is that it says in the
> Armies Book, in a box in the Eldar Commander detachment,
> "Each Commander and his bodyguard forms a seperate detachment."
Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:40 UTC