Re: [Epic] Q&A 7 *ANSWERED*
> > 3) In a previous Q&A you informed us that an army could only have one
> > supreme commander, with the exception of the Tyranids whose number of
> > Dominatrices was limited by their overall army points. Several players
> > wnat to know if the Eldar also form an exception to this ruling, since
> > their Commander list says they may have up to two commanders. [I keep
> > stating that this obviously refers to two commanders *within the same
> > detachment* -- one Farseer and one Avatar -- but several seem to doubt
> > me.....]
> > a) The Eldar, like most armies, can have only one Supreme Commander
> > detachment on the table. Both a Farseer and an Avatar can be
> > within this detachment.
> > b) The Eldar may have two Supreme Commander detachments on the
> > table. Choose a Farseer to lead one and an Avatar to lead the
> > other.
> > c) The Eldar may have two Supreme Commander detachments. Each may
> > have both commanders.
> P: a)
May a det with both avatar and farseer choose 8 bodyguards?
Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:40 UTC