RE: [Epic] Same Ol Thing - OK
> Ok - a rules questions then .... played a 3000 SM/IG vs orks over
> the weekend. The "meeting" engagement scenario. I had a reaver titan with
> deathstrike that I shot at the ork great gargant getting 3 critical hits.
> (it survived) but hte question is did those 3 hits also take down 3 power
Personally I would say they ONLY took down 3 power fields...
Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:45 UTC