[NetEpic ML] Re: [epic] NetEpic Errata/Clarifications

From: Dirk Vormann <DVormann_at_...-Duisburg.DE>
Date: Thu, 25 Mar 1999 09:42:40 +0100 (MEZ)

> Grey Knights:
> 1. Can Greater Demons use their Chaos cards to nullify damage from the Grey
> Knight's ranged weapons fire?
> -->Yes

Don't all attacks by Grey Knights and Inquisitors count as psychic
attacks? At least in SM2.


It is theoretically impossible; they did it.

eGroup home: http://www.eGroups.com/list/netepic
Free Web-based e-mail groups by eGroups.com
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:44 UTC