[NetEpic ML] question

From: stefano andreoni <ltremari_at_...>
Date: Tue, 12 Oct 1999 11:17:33 +0100


some new questions to the list,

1) reading the new air rules printed in incoming 1-3 I saw that orks
bombers must, before, start a ground attack, test on a D6 to see if
something wrong occured (incoming 1) (rolling 6 = explode), in incoming 3
the same procedure disappeared.
As incoming nr.3 is the later one I think I don't have to follow the past
test, but because I'm not sure, I wish a clarification.

2) the belly gun armor save in the data sheet is for the great gargant 3+
and for the slasher 2+, is this a mistake? The original sheets (GW) stated
2+ for both.

Thanks in advance

Received on Tue Oct 12 1999 - 10:17:33 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:46 UTC