[NetEpic ML] question

From: stefano andreoni <ltremari_at_...>
Date: Fri, 22 Oct 1999 17:15:26 +0100

Broken units.

A morale check is required before close combat by broke units?
I didn't find this rule in the core rules, but in some army list (tyranids)
the examples stated that this is required (see dominatrix etc.)
If this is true, what happen if the test is failed?
The same happen for failed terror test?

Thanks in advance

Received on Fri Oct 22 1999 - 16:15:26 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:46 UTC