[NetEpic ML] Re: Terminators

From: Lorenzo Canapicchi <canapi_at_...>
Date: Tue, 30 Nov 1999 16:19:07 +0100

Marco Croce wrote:
> If I remember the original rule was:if you make a double you will lose that
> number of stand (es double 1 mean that you lose 1 terminator stand and so
> on)so you have 1/6 possibility of lose stands but only 1/12 possibility
> (double 4-5-6) to lose all of them,but in those rules for the point you did
> not have the land raiders.
> Marco

Well when we use teleportation we don't get LR (at same cost) but 1/6
possibility to lose a terminator seems a bit excessive IMHO

Lorenzo Canapicchi
Personal Page:
Received on Tue Nov 30 1999 - 15:19:07 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:48 UTC