[NetEpic ML] Rules questions

From: Weasel Fierce <septimus__at_...>
Date: Thu, 02 Dec 1999 23:21:29 PST

I got a few rules questions for NetEpic:

The rules state that troops inside woods cannot be seen, but it doesn't
state thAt they have their own LOS obscured...I assume they have?

Are strongholds and bunkers etc. counted as buildings (Saves on 2d6 and 2
hits to destroy, only affected by barrages)??

When leaping out of a transport do you always pay half your move as in the
example or how does this work??? I thought the rule looked rather unclear

Do the turret on a stronghold svae on 2d6 or 1d6??

Can infantry haide in vehicle emplacements and what benefits are gained???

Received on Fri Dec 03 1999 - 07:21:29 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:48 UTC