Re: [NetEpic ML] Teleporting Terminators
 
--- In netepic_at_y..., "Peter Ramos" <primarch_at_c...> wrote:
> > 2 more rules:
> > 1 - ALL the company must be brought into play during turn one. 
You 
> > can't save some detachments for later turns.
> > 2 - Detachments can be teleported to different points of the 
> > battlefield.
> 
> Agree with number 2, one I'm not sure, whats the rational?
> 
> Peter
number 1 is to limit their power... IMHO they are too good if you can 
choose even the turn they arrive, or leave some detachments in 
reserve...
...maybe a reserve roll?
Received on Mon Mar 25 2002 - 11:09:31 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:59:32 UTC