[NetEpic ML] Re: Pinning

From: Peter Ramos <pramos2_at_...>
Date: Sun, 20 Feb 2000 13:53:41 -0600


I'll just reword it during editing. I think most can live with this ruling since its pretty logical and straightforward.

  ----- Original Message -----
  From: Warprat
  To: netepic_at_egroups.com
  Sent: Sunday, February 20, 2000 12:56 PM
  Subject: [NetEpic ML] Re: Pinning

Hi Peter,

This needs to be better explained in the rules. Under the Close Combat
Section, Vehicles in Close Combat, nothing is stated about infantry on
Advance orders being able to exit the vehicle, when the vehicle is
charged. It does state, however, that charged vehicles may fire thier
bolters (regardless of orders), and that troops with Charge Orders may
exit the vehicle, if the vehicle has not moved.

This same question has been asked in the group I play with. Perhaps
this is another issue to discuss?

Warprat ;)


Received on Sun Feb 20 2000 - 19:53:41 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:52 UTC