Re: [Epic] an ork question

From: Michael the Liu <mikethel_at_...>
Date: Sat, 11 Jan 1997 01:02:47 -0800

At 11:31 PM 1/10/97 -0800, you wrote:
>>A question came up during a tournament game at my store tonight:
>>There is an ork vehicle (mekboy dragsta?) that forms a big bubble that
>>bounces stuff off unless you roll a hit on the scatter dice. What about
>>psychic attacks? Not the ones that say it is a physical attack.

>I think this was answered in one of the Q&A's; if not, I would house-rule
>that Dragsta Fields give a psychic saving throw just as void shields (4+).

Correct me if I'm wrong (and I may very well be, as I do not have the rules
books around), but doesn't it state in the dragsta's description in the Ork
and Squat Warlords supplement that its shield does not affect psychic attacks?


The Liu who is called Michael
Received on Sat Jan 11 1997 - 09:02:47 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:08:59 UTC