Re: [Epic] an ork question

From: Perrin Haley <phaley_at_...>
Date: Sat, 11 Jan 1997 13:47:01 -0800

>>>A question came up during a tournament game at my store tonight:
>>>There is an ork vehicle (mekboy dragsta?) that forms a big bubble that
>>>bounces stuff off unless you roll a hit on the scatter dice. What about
>>>psychic attacks? Not the ones that say it is a physical attack.
>>I think this was answered in one of the Q&A's; if not, I would house-rule
>>that Dragsta Fields give a psychic saving throw just as void shields (4+).
>Correct me if I'm wrong (and I may very well be, as I do not have the rules
>books around), but doesn't it state in the dragsta's description in the Ork
>and Squat Warlords supplement that its shield does not affect psychic attacks?

I called a friend and had him check on it. While he could be wrong (and
probably isn't), he said that psychic attacks weren't even mentioned in the
Dragsta's description. Consider yourself corrected. ;?)

>The Liu who is called Michael

Michael, what's a "Liu"?

Received on Sat Jan 11 1997 - 21:47:01 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:08:59 UTC