Re: [Epic] Knight chain of command

From: Thomas Bloom <tbloom_at_...>
Date: Sun, 12 Jan 1997 01:31:27 -0500

>Hail! I was reading something on Tech Guard which mentioned that they
>use the chain of command rule for IG. That was no surprise. My
>question relates to Knights. Do they require chain of command also or
>are they different? I lent my TL book out or I would look it up.
>Seth Ben-Ezra
>Great Wolf

The way I read the rules is the knights themselves follow no chain of
command, but any IG or Tech Guard support card they take needs a chain of
command. The Knight Leader acts as a commpany HQ for this purpose.

Received on Sun Jan 12 1997 - 06:31:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:08:59 UTC