Re: [Epic] Knight chain of command

From: Thomas Bloom <tbloom_at_...>
Date: Sun, 12 Jan 1997 10:27:51 -0500

>At 07:21 PM 11/1/97 -0500, you wrote:
>>Hail! I was reading something on Tech Guard which mentioned that they
>>use the chain of command rule for IG. That was no surprise. My

>I'd like to know too. I always thought that they didn't, but there is a

The best way to tell is to look on the back of the army card. They say if
the detachment needs to be within 25 cm of an HQ unit or not. Knights
don't, Titian's don't, just about anything else does. Rough Riders and
Ratling Snipers being two exeptions I can think of. The Knight acting as
Seneschal is if you buy a Knight Household and then buy any support cards
that need a Chain of Command.

>>Seth Ben-Ezra
Received on Sun Jan 12 1997 - 15:27:51 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:08:59 UTC