[Epic] Knight chain of command

From: Seth Ben-Ezra <Azathoth_at_...>
Date: Sat, 11 Jan 1997 19:21:15 -0500

Hail! I was reading something on Tech Guard which mentioned that they
use the chain of command rule for IG. That was no surprise. My
question relates to Knights. Do they require chain of command also or
are they different? I lent my TL book out or I would look it up.

Seth Ben-Ezra
Great Wolf
Received on Sun Jan 12 1997 - 00:21:15 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:08:59 UTC