Re: [Epic] Psychic Phase [was: Re: Titan Legions]

From: <duckrvr_at_...>
Date: Wed, 22 Jan 1997 12:02:10 -0600

At 10:12 01/22/1997 -0500, you wrote:

>I've never seen anywhere in the rules where it says you can split up your
>barrage templates from a battery of artillery; in fact it says under the
>rules for barrages that they are supposed to add together in one template.
>If you can point out a specific rule that says you can split them up, fine,
>but otherwise I think you're going against the rules here. (Unless you make
>up a house rule...)
>Cameron Bentsen, Ottawa
It's a special rule for the manticores. I can't quote the source, though.
Received on Wed Jan 22 1997 - 18:02:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:02 UTC