Re: [Epic] Psychic Phase [was: Re: Titan Legions]

From: Spatula <shupes_at_...>
Date: Wed, 22 Jan 1997 14:12:48 -0500

> From: duckrvr_at_...
> >I've never seen anywhere in the rules where it says you can split up your
> >barrage templates from a battery of artillery; in fact it says under the
> >rules for barrages that they are supposed to add together in one template.
> >If you can point out a specific rule that says you can split them up, fine,
> >but otherwise I think you're going against the rules here. (Unless you make
> >up a house rule...)
> It's a special rule for the manticores. I can't quote the source, though.
> Guys?

        The source would be Titan Legions, I believe. Manticores
are exempted from the usual artillery-batteries-must-combine rule.

Received on Wed Jan 22 1997 - 19:12:48 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:02 UTC