Re: [Epic] Drop Pods

From: Gunnar Strand <gurra_at_...>
Date: Thu, 23 Jan 1997 19:19:13 +0100 (MET)

> > What I mean is that since you drop them all together in a single mass, what
> > happens when two counters from the same drop land one on top of the other...
> And I'd have to reiterate what I said above. After all, that means that
> one pod (the top one) is going to be firing its retros *into* another
> pod. These things are hardly indestructable; I'd say the one on the
> bottom dies. If there are any rules in the Hive War supplement on this
> matter, they should probably take precedence.

Mycetic spores are not destroyed by other mycetic spores landing on
them. I don't know what the relation to Drop Pods is.


A diva who specializes in risqu'e arias is an off-coloratura soprano ...
Received on Thu Jan 23 1997 - 18:19:13 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:02 UTC