Re: [Epic] Silver Towers' Beam of Power
> > From: Brett Hollindale <agro_at_...>
> > I thought that the Greater Daemons were command units and would charge and
> > first fire.
> > (LOB a notable exception as is the Plague Tower).
> According to Renegades, the LoC fires his bolt at the
> very beginning of the advance phase. I believe the KoS's aura
> power is also supposed to go off in the advance phase? Of
> course in the section on the psychic phase in TL, it implies
> that GD powers should go off in that phase without actually
> saying so.
I�d say al deamons is Command Units and therfore should charge and FF
whith the exeptions there is certian deamons i.e LoC, PT
Answer to your prair.
You will be judged
according to my LAW!
Received on Fri Jan 24 1997 - 14:04:52 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:03 UTC