Re: [Epic] Harlequins

From: Dirk Vormann <>
Date: Mon, 24 Nov 1997 12:29:24 +0100 (MEZ)

> >It is clear from the army list that a single Harlequin Stand may only
> >include up to one character Model (Heavy Waepons, Assault or Psyker).
> >However if you include two Harlequin units in a single main force slot is
> >every unit allowed one Character or does one of the two have to be a
> >"standard" harlequin with no upgrades?
> The rules allow an upgrade per stand, but a good way to prevent excessive
> use of characters would be to allow one character per detachment sheet slot.

The question was not about "a good way" but about legal use of the army

Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:04 UTC