> In the case of a war machine losing a fire fight (and naturally not
> running) if , on the next turn , either the WM or say opposing infantry ,
> wishes to move in the movement phase , snap fire can be used to stop either
> group either moving closer , further away , or in case of the WM rotating..
> Am I getting this right here? Had a case recently where a Warlord wanted to run
> but on reading the snap fire rules it seemed to be a little ambiguous here
> (one interpretation effectively only allowed snap fire to affect units moving closer....)
The last interpretation is right. There should be something said about
this in the battles book.
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:05 UTC