[Epic] Snap fire

From: John Chapman <john_at_...>
Date: Mon, 1 Dec 1997 15:14:25 +1100 (EST)

        In the case of a war machine losing a fire fight (and naturally not
running) if , on the next turn , either the WM or say opposing infantry ,
wishes to move in the movement phase , snap fire can be used to stop either
group either moving closer , further away , or in case of the WM rotating..
Am I getting this right here? Had a case recently where a Warlord wanted to run
but on reading the snap fire rules it seemed to be a little ambiguous here
(one interpretation effectively only allowed snap fire to affect units moving closer....)
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:05 UTC