Re: [Epic] flyer question

From: Colen <brother_morgan_at_...>
Date: Mon, 16 Feb 1998 19:29:06 +0000

Dirk Vormann <> scribbles:
>Rulebook page 47:
>"When an opposing flyer detachment is placed on the table to carry out a
>Ground Attack, Transport or Intercept mission you may declare that you
>want to intercept it with one of your own flyer detachments if it is on an
>Intercept mission."
>Can you or can you not intercept one opposing flyer det with TWO of your
>own flyer dets?

Why not?

Colen 'Not Colin' McAlister, wargamer extrordinaire     X    OOOX===========>
 brother_morgan_at_..., UIN 2149443 ('Morgan')   X
"Death before dishonor, but neither before breakfast." - Klingon philosophy
Received on Mon Feb 16 1998 - 19:29:06 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:20 UTC