[Epic] flyer question

From: Dirk Vormann <DVormann_at_...-duisburg.de>
Date: Mon, 16 Feb 1998 16:58:21 +0100 (MEZ)

Rulebook page 47:

"When an opposing flyer detachment is placed on the table to carry out a
Ground Attack, Transport or Intercept mission you may declare that you
want to intercept it with one of your own flyer detachments if it is on an
Intercept mission."

Can you or can you not intercept one opposing flyer det with TWO of your
own flyer dets?


Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:20 UTC