Re: [Epic] Q&A 6 *ANSWERED*
> > > P: Yes (re-read the the Eldar Holofield rules int he army book where
> > > it actually says this!)
> > >
> > > Q: How many "Supreme Commander" detachment may you take?
> > > a) One, except for Trynids who are limited by the over-all size
> > > of their army for their total number
> > > b) As many as you want, except for 'Nids who are limited by the
> > > over-all size of their army for their total number.
> > > c) Some other number.
> > >
> > > P: a)
> > Does this mean Eldar have to place the Farseer and the Avatar in one det?
> That is what I take from this answer, yes. This doesn't impact us, as it
> is always the way we did it anyway. (The Avatar because no one is willing
> to tell him he's not in command, and the Farseer to ensure that the Avatar
> doesn't do anything stupid.)
The way YOU but not everyone did it. ;-)
> Note that the Eldar Command detachment doesn't say anything that indicates
> you can take more than the normal number of this detachment, but,
> within the detachment, says you may take two commanders.
Could you please include that in the next Q&A?
Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:34 UTC