Re: [Epic] Rampage/Save Question

From: Dirk Vormann <>
Date: Wed, 5 Aug 1998 19:53:22 +0200 (MESZ)

> The rules state that units with the "Rampage" ability are destroyed if they
> lose a C.C. Now, my question is: What about units like the Bloodthirster,
> Bloodletters, or Khorne Berzerker Terminators who all have a "Save." Would
> these units be automatically destroyed, or can they still make a saving
> throw? This situation brings a few other question to mind, but I'll leave
> it at this for now.

A save protects against hits. A rampaging unit is not hit but destroyed.


Post office does not deliver mail without postage. And sometimes, even
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:46 UTC