Re: [Epic] YES genestealer moves 95cm in one turn!!!!

From: <duckrvr_at_...>
Date: Tue, 29 Apr 1997 02:15:10 -0500

At 07:06 PM 4/28/97 +0100, you wrote:

>My opponents last thursday (incl GW shop staff) said that my units could
>not mount, be transported, dismount and move themselves all in the same
>turn. I cannot see this anywhere in the rules. They were BSing me
>again, weren't they? (Although marines who did this would have 0 move
>left of their own by the end of the turn.)

They're full of crap. IIRC, there's even a statement to the effect that a
troop can load and unload in a single turn (provided he has enough
movement). Try looking under Movement in the rulebook. I dont' have mine
handy . . .

Received on Tue Apr 29 1997 - 07:15:10 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:24 UTC