Re: [Epic] flyer question

From: C.Sinclair <csi_at_...>
Date: Mon, 16 Feb 1998 16:32:30 +0000

At 11:14 AM 2/16/98 EST, you wrote:

><< Rulebook page 47:
> "When an opposing flyer detachment is placed on the table to carry out a
> Ground Attack, Transport or Intercept mission you may declare that you
> want to intercept it with one of your own flyer detachments if it is on an
> Intercept mission."
> Can you or can you not intercept one opposing flyer det with TWO of your
> own flyer dets? >>
Yes. But if you did those interceptors would be dedicated to that
Interception and so would not be able to intercept other flyers, i.e. you
couldn't split the fire of any of YOUR dets amongst his dets.


Colin Sinclair
Department of Economics
Glasgow Caledonian University
G4 0BA

Tel: +44 (0141)331 3350
Fax: +44 (0141)331 3293
E-mail: csi_at_...
Received on Mon Feb 16 1998 - 16:32:30 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:20 UTC