Re: [Epic] flyer question
> ><< Rulebook page 47:
> > "When an opposing flyer detachment is placed on the table to carry out a
> > Ground Attack, Transport or Intercept mission you may declare that you
> > want to intercept it with one of your own flyer detachments if it is on an
> > Intercept mission."
> > Can you or can you not intercept one opposing flyer det with TWO of your
> > own flyer dets? >>
> Yes. But if you did those interceptors would be dedicated to that
> Interception and so would not be able to intercept other flyers, i.e. you
> couldn't split the fire of any of YOUR dets amongst his dets.
Where do you get that interpretation from? Does the above rule not
clearely state "with ONE of your own flyer dets"?
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:10:20 UTC