Re: [Epic] blast markers vs super-heavies
Here's another house rule concerning blast markers and SHW:
A model equipped with SHW must first roll (d6) higher than the number of
blast markers placed on its det. for each SHW it has. A 6 is always a
Ex: Land Raider with 2xAT with 3 blast markers.
The LR rolls 2d6 (one for each SHW). The rolls are 2 and 4, so it may
shoot 1 AT.
Comments on this one, please.
Received on Thu Jan 01 1970 - 00:00:00 UTC
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0
: Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:22 UTC