Re: [Epic] YES genestealer moves 95cm in one turn!!!!

From: Scott Shupe <shupes_at_...>
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 1997 12:38:32 -0400

Mark A Shieh wrote:
> AFAIK, this is how the rules work. If you are on assault
> orders, you get to make an assault move (same as your normal move).
> If you are infantry, your assault move is twice that of your normal
> move.

        But only if the infantry stand can actually get into
close combat. Makes outrunning your support really easy...

Received on Mon Apr 28 1997 - 16:38:32 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:24 UTC