Re: [Epic] Mycetic spores

From: Scott Shupe <shupes_at_...>
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 1997 12:37:27 -0400

Robert Lenghaus wrote:
> It is not so much the fact about flak weapons it is the fact that you
> cannot control which turn they are going to land on,

        Well, you're guarunteed that at least one reserve
detactment will arrive every turn after the 1st, so if you
only take 1 spore drop it will always arrive on the 2nd

> and BTW has anyone
> found the rule explaining just in which phase they arrive I played arrive
> at start of movement.

        Since it's just a special reserve movement, that
seems reasonable.

Received on Mon Apr 28 1997 - 16:37:27 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:24 UTC