Re: [Epic] YES genestealer moves 95cm in one turn!!!!

From: Scott Shupe <shupes_at_...>
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 1997 14:45:20 -0400

Richard Dewsbery wrote:
> My opponents last thursday (incl GW shop staff) said that my units could
> not mount, be transported, dismount and move themselves all in the same
> turn. I cannot see this anywhere in the rules. They were BSing me
> again, weren't they? (Although marines who did this would have 0 move
> left of their own by the end of the turn.)

        It specifically says in the rules that you
can get into and then out of a transport in one turn
(probably since you couldn't in the previous edition).
Not sure where, but try looking under the Transport
special ability in the rule book.

Received on Mon Apr 28 1997 - 18:45:20 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 13:09:24 UTC