[NetEpic ML] Pinning

From: <psorah_at_...>
Date: Sun, 20 Feb 2000 09:08:02 -0800

Last night we had a 31000 point TL/SM rules one off game. during the
course of the game a bit of a controversy came up. Upon winning
initiative, I had the IG player move his troops first. He moved a
group of them into Close combat with my Blood Ax Clan. The clan were
all inside the rhinos and landraiders. On my movement phase I then had
the clan disembark (they were on charge orders). The question is can
this happen, or because they were pinned, they were unable to disembark?

Anyway anybody know?

Received on Sun Feb 20 2000 - 17:08:02 UTC

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.3.0 : Tue Oct 22 2019 - 10:58:52 UTC